1st Turkish-German Frontiers of Humanities Symposium 2013

Organizing Committee

Andreas Blätte, Institute of Political Science, University of Duisburg-Essen

Didem Danis, Sociology Department, Galatasaray University

Meliz Ergin, Department of English Language and Comparative Literature, Koç University

Thomas Ernst, German Philology, Literature and Media Studies, University of Duisburg-Essen

Sabine Hess, Institute for Cultural Anthropology / European Ethnology, University of Göttingen

Ayhan Kaya, Department of International Relations, Istanbul Bilgi University

Kira Kosnick, Department of Basic Research in the Social Sciences, Goethe University Frankfurt

Levent Soysal, Department of Radio, Television, and Cinema, Kadir Has University

Frontiers of Research Symposia

Further Links