Internet Explorer not supported

Please choose an alternative web browser to fully use our website.

Humboldt Professorships 2009-2022

Sorted by: alphabetical

Largus T. Angenent

2017: Environmental Microbiology / Bioprocess Engineering

Rolf Harald Baayen

2012: Linguistics

Till Winfried Bärnighausen

2016: Epidemiology

Peter Baumann

2017: Cell Biology

Portrait Catherina Becker

Catherina G. Becker

2022: Neurobiology

Sven Bernecker

2016: Philosophy

Andrea Bréard

2021: History of Science

Oliver Brock

2009: Computer Science

Piet Wibertus Brouwer

2009: Theoretical Solid State Physics