Internet Explorer not supported

Please choose an alternative web browser to fully use our website.

Humboldt Professorships 2009-2022

Sorted by: chronological

Matthias Wessling

2010: Chemical Process Engineering

Oliver Brock

2009: Computer Science

Piet Wibertus Brouwer

2009: Theoretical Solid State Physics

Georgi Dvali

2009: Particle Physics and Cosmology

Ulrike Gaul

2009: Developmental Biology

Norbert Langer

2009: Astrophysics

Martin Bodo Plenio

2009: Quantum Optics / Quantum Information

Burkhard Rost

2009: Bioinformatics