Internet Explorer not supported

Please choose an alternative web browser to fully use our website.

Humboldt Professorships 2009-2022

Sorted by: chronological
Portrait Sayan Mukherjee

Sayan Mukherjee

2022: Mathematical statistics (Humboldt Professorship for AI)

Potrait of Vincent C. Müller

Vincent C. Müller

2022: Philosophy, ethics of artificial intelligence

Potrait of Kate Rigby

Kate Rigby

2022: Environmental Humanities

Portrait Joacim Rocklöv

Joacim Rocklöv

2022: Epidemiology and Public Health

Potrait of Suvrit Sra

Suvrit Sra

2022: Mathematics and machine learning

Portrait Radu Timofte

Radu Timofte

2022: Computer Vision (Humboldt Professorship for AI)

Potrait of Angela Yu

Angela Yu

2022: Computational neuroscience

Andrea Bréard

2021: History of Science

Christian Frezza

2021: Metabolic Physiology