Internet Explorer not supported

Please choose an alternative web browser to fully use our website.

Humboldt Professorships 2009-2022

Sorted by: chronological

Sharon Macdonald

2015: Cultural Anthropology / Museology

Karen Radner

2015: Classical and Ancient Studies

Marja Timmermans

2015: Molecular Genetics

Giuseppe Caire

2014: Communications Engineering

Emmanuelle Marie Charpentier

2014: Molecular Biology

Stefanie Engel

2014: Environmental Economics

Stuart Parkin

2014: Solid State Physics

Andreas S. Schulz

2014: Statistics / Econometrics

Jairo Sinova

2014: Theoretical Physics