Internet Explorer not supported

Please choose an alternative web browser to fully use our website.

Humboldt Professorships 2009-2022

Sorted by: chronological

Hidenori Takagi

2014: Solid State Physics

Gregory Ralph Crane

2013: Classical Philology

Frank Fehrenbach

2013: Art History

Michael Neil Forster

2013: Philosophy

Stephan Hartmann

2013: Philosophy of Science

Michael Köhl

2013: Nuclear and Molecular Physics

Oskar Painter

2013: Quantum Optics

Wolfram Ruf

2013: Medicine

Rolf Harald Baayen

2012: Linguistics