Humboldtian and Nobel laureate

Sorted by: chronological
The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2021 Jointly Awarded to Professors MacMillan and List

Benjamin List

2021: Chemistry

Emmanuelle Charpentier

2020: Chemistry

Joachim Frank

2017: Chemistry

Bernard L. Feringa

2016: Chemistry

James Fraser Stoddart

2016: Chemistry

James E. Rothman

2013: Medicine / Physiology

Serge Haroche

2012: Physics

Bruce A. Beutler

2011: Medicine / Physiology

Jules Alphonse Hoffmann

2011: Medicine / Physiology