Achieving More Together

The world-spanning Humboldt Network is an important foundation stone for collaboration amongst scientists and scholars, and thus for excellent research. Fifty-five Humboldtians have already won a Nobel Prize. In 2005, the Nobel Prize in Chemistry went to Richard Schrock and, in 2016, two Humboldtians were honoured: Ben Feringa and Fraser Stoddart. An overview of their connections within the Humboldt Network.

News from the Humboldt Foundation 

The interactive map is optimized for desktop computers. As an alternative, you may download the map as a PDF file here.

published in Humboldt Kosmos 111/2020


Previous Article Tomorrow’s Network
Next Article The Desert Is Alive!